Latest Products http://www.csaptools.net Latest Products 16-04-12 en-us http://www.csaptools.net Core Drill Bit http://www.csaptools.net/core-drill-bit.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted names among the prime Drill for Core Bit Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters from Kolkata, West Bengal. We offer Core Drill Bits in varied dimensions, designs and specifications to meet different demands of our huge and diverse client base. Widely used to create cylindrical holes, our Core Drill Bit is easy to rotate and operate. These Core Drill Bits are also available in customized form, to suit specific needs of our esteemed clients. Diamond Lapping Compound http://www.csaptools.net/diamond-lapping-compound.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer excellent Diamond Lapping Compound, which is termed as the best available in the market because of its unique construction. The Diamond Lapping Compound offered by us, is equipped with unique elongated diamond, with blade type dresser. We also subject the our Lapping Compound through radiography examination, to ensure perfect alignment of the diamond. Refractory Pan Mixer http://www.csaptools.net/refractory-pan-mixer.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high performing and accurate mixing Refractory Pan Mixer, which is available in gear model as well as ā€˜vā€™ belt model to meet any and every needs of our clients. Fabricated using quality materials and wear resistant spares, the Refractory Mixer offered by us, has robust construction and is highly efficient in mixing applications. Refractory Brick Cutting Machine http://www.csaptools.net/refractory-brick-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Refactory Brick Cutting Machine has been termed as the best available brick cutting machine which is available in horizontal as well as vertical cutting systems. We offer quality Refactory Brick Cutting Machines, which are made from wear resistant spares and equipped with latest technologies. Our Refactory Brick Cutting Machine is performing well year after year in various Steel Plants, Cement Plants, Ceramic Industry and Refactory Industry in India & abroad. Diamond Segment Saw http://www.csaptools.net/diamond-segment-saw.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed among the top Diamond Segment Saw Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters from Kolkata, West Bengal. We offer premium quality Diamond Segment Saw, which are widely used for refractory applications and in concrete industries. Our Diamond Segment Saw has special bonding medium selection that enables it to retain diamond and its sharpness till last. Available in customized form, at competitive prices, our Diamond Segment Saw has helped us to carve niche in markets across the globe. Refractory Gunning Machine http://www.csaptools.net/refractory-gunning-machine.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Refractory Gunning Machine provided by us, have been termed as the best available in the market because of the unique design and robust construction. Widely used for repairing the electric Arc Furnace, our Refractory Gunning Machine has been very useful in Refractory applications. Our Refractory Gunning Machine is also available in customized form to meet more specific needs of our clients. Concrete Cutting Machine http://www.csaptools.net/concrete-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Concrete Cutting Machine offered by us have been very popular among our clients, who praise it for highest speed & maneuverability. Our Concrete Cutting Machines have been very efficient in cutting different types of concrete materials and offer trouble free operations for long time periods. Available in customized form, our Concrete Cutting Machines have helped us to carve niche in markets across the globe. Kurb Cutting Machine http://www.csaptools.net/kurb-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us high efficiency kurb cutting machine that is manufactured as per the highest industrial standards. We are engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of concrete kurb cutting machine, which is a widely used construction equipment. The Kurb Cutting Machine is made using best in line raw material and latest technology that enables it to accurately serve the purpose of the user. These machines have been used in various projects of companies like HCC, L&T, Oriental Structural (P) Ltd. Anchor Fasteners http://www.csaptools.net/anchor-fasteners.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Csap Tools is one of the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Anchor Fasteners. Based at West Bengal (Kolkata), the company manufactures premium Anchor Fasteners using the finest materials. Wall Anchor Screws http://www.csaptools.net/wall-anchor-screws.htm Anchor Fasteners Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among top Wall Anchor Screws Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers from Kolkata (West Bengal). These Wall Anchor Screws are quite sturdy and ideal for fastening application. Stainless Steel Refractory Anchors http://www.csaptools.net/stainless-steel-refractory-anchors.htm Anchor Fasteners Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Csap Tools present the finest Stainless Steel Refractory Anchors that made in different shapes viz., Y, U & V, and sizes. These anchors are suitable for single and dual layer lining, brick, ceramic, fiber and castable refractory.